MESA CENTRAL +56-2-29587300

ventas@anfra.cl

Cotizar

VENDEDORES

Busca a tu vendedor mas cercano

Zona Norte

Leonel Leyton   +56-9-97422816     lleyton@anfra.cl

  • Coquimbo
  • La Serena
  • Ovalle
  • Vallenar
  • Copiapó
  • Antofagasta

  • V Región

    Felix Villela   +56-9-97424816     fvillela@anfra.cl

  • Valparaíso
  • Viña del Mar
  • San Antonio
  • La calera
  • Quilpue
  • Llolleo

  • Zona Sur

    Luis Vasquez   +56-9-96575097     lvasquez@anfra.cl

  • Rancagua
  • Rengo
  • San Fernando
  • Santa Cruz
  • Talca
  • Linares
  • Parra
  • San Carlos
  • Chillán
  • Concepción
  • Los Angeles

  • Sergio Benavides   +56-9-96575161     sbenavides@anfra.cl

  • Temuco
  • Valdivia
  • Osorno

  • Ventas Santiago    ventas@anfra.cl


    Felix Villela   +56-2-29587304     fvillela@anfra.cl
    Ruben Gutierrez   +56-2-29587305     r.gutierrez@anfra.cl
    Marcela Perez   +56-2-29587306     mperez@anfra.cl
    Jose Villar   +56-2-29587314     jvillar@anfra.cl


    Casa Matriz

    icon 1 Lira 764, Santiago

    icon 2 Mesa Central +56-2-29587300

    icon 4ventas@anfra.cl